Skip to content

“it’s always la la la la la la la la la”

March 10, 2010

Update: I can embed the whole thing. But the website also has more stuff if you’re interested.

So, it’s not news, but it is appalling. And kind of cute and concisely well-put-together, if a bit elementary in tone. This makes me want to stop being the apologetic wuss that i am. I miss being so broke that i had to stay in line with my values, because people don’t give you crap about that. I’m not good at taking people’s crap well.

I feel like i ought to elaborate, but i haven’t the energy, and you should be watching that, not reading this, anyhow.

Lady Brett

"Shopping" - Barenaked Ladies
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

