Skip to content

trumpets and garlands and stuff

March 3, 2010

Want to see my ring? I think it’s just dandy.

Check it out on – ahemJamie’s new blog. [Trumpets and garlands and stuff!]

(I think she’s just jealous of my newfound fame and glory. And her pictures are prettier than mine.)

You may note that her engagement/wedding-related posts have more to do with engagements and weddings and less to do with waxing political/philosophical/plain crazy. Which said, this engagement ring process got me thinking, but i’ll bore you with that later. For now, you can go look at the pretty picture (on a merry-go-round).

Lady Brett

aka, i lost my headphones. *cry*
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

