Skip to content

“can’t put the rain back in the sky”

August 23, 2009

Rest in peace, Idiot Dog.

It’s funny; i didn’t cry when my Granny died. I suppose it was her time.

I do wish Dog would quit digging, though. Not that i have any faith the he will get far, only, it bothers me. More, it bothers her.

Lady Brett

"Are You Down" - Lucinda Williams
2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2009 7:14 am

    I’m so sorry, Lady Brett. Condolences to you, Dog, and Jamie.

  2. August 25, 2009 12:03 am

    Lady Brett, I’m so sorry. Animals get to my heart the way few humans can. My heart and thoughts go out to you, Jamie and Dog.

Leave a Reply

