Skip to content

March 4, 2009

“You’re girly and dainty and cute, but not in that flakey way that makes me want to strangle someone.”

It’s a good thing she was driving, because i would certainly have gotten us killed, i was laughing so hard.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2009 5:20 pm

    That is absolutely hilarious. I just started a brand new blog (again) rambling about gender and am trying my very hardest to get more involved in the community all of you seem to have. I love so many of the blogs I see on the right! Anyway, I remembered yours right away so I had to come see. What a fun first post to see.

  2. March 9, 2009 12:40 pm

    oh! thank you, that’s exciting =)
    also, you’ve reminded me how badly my poor little blogroll needs an update!

Leave a Reply

