Skip to content

P.S.

March 3, 2009

Any comments on the new layout would be appreciated. I’ve been tired of the old one for about a year, but this is the first other wordpress template i’ve liked. Even so, i’m afraid it looks a bit too proffessional (how often does one worry about being too proffessional?) But, you see, this is a personal blog, and the old template was cozy. Personal. Anyhow, i welcome the change. Also, suggestions nad thoughts.

Thanks y’all.

Lady Brett

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2009 8:00 pm

    I think it looks great! Quite sharp.

  2. freedomgirl permalink
    March 3, 2009 8:54 pm

    looks good, seems easy to read! the bookshelf pic is still here, which I love — continuity is nice. I like blogs with white backgrounds, makes them more like paper and ink which is really my favorite. Except how hard would it be to create this community using paper and ink? [The Ladder anyone?]

    and which one is more wasteful of resources, paper or electricity/computer materials?

    and now you know how I spend my time, wondering things like that instead of doing my homework ;)

  3. March 3, 2009 10:42 pm

    I like it a lot, but I tend to favor a simple, clean look.

  4. March 4, 2009 7:58 am

    looks good! a little bit professional, maybe, but in a very clear & clean nerdy way, which fits, especially with your lovely bookshelf on the top there!

  5. March 5, 2009 12:12 am

    I like it, miss!

Leave a Reply

