Skip to content

just a little mud

October 1, 2008

Because this is politics. But my mud is cute and funny (like Sarah Palin’s) so it’s okay, right?

Colbert: “Isn’t an economic crisis like a problem in your sex life? It’s best just not to talk about it; it’ll work itself out.”

Paul Begala: “I’m a Democrat; I wouldn’t know.”

Lady Brett

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2008 12:30 pm

    Oh my dog! I love that sticker! I want one. Laughs!

  2. October 3, 2008 3:22 pm

    this (with cooler design) was our college dems shirt. it’s one of my select mens t-shirts that are too cool to stop wearing even though they are way baggy =)

Leave a Reply

