Skip to content

fail

April 7, 2008

I’m sorry, i’ve been lame. I am here, and doing things. Fun things and interesting things and things that are keeping me busy. But i have been rather uncommunicative recently (not just here, but in general), and i feel i ought to order my thoughts a bit before i spout them about. So, i offer up another image in lieu of actual thought or information.

Lady Brett

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 7, 2008 5:05 pm

    “Order my thoughts before I spout them”… I know exactly what you mean. I feel like I’m in the same slump. But this comic was great… a sound logical reason why sometimes failing is ok!

Leave a Reply

