Skip to content

September 21, 2007

iheartnerds
Jake found me this at goodwill.  I’ve wanted one of these for basically ever.  It was only $5.  And it sparkles

rainbow necklace
My new necklace, the one i made on the way to Tennessee.  I wear it kind of all the time now.

cash
The picture that’s on the new t-shirt i made me.  It’s for our show tomorrow (oh, we’re having another drag show tomorrow).  I tore off the sleeves for extra redneck-chic.

Also, there is now a picture of my c’boy boots.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2007 1:53 am

    :) Is that Johnny Cash? Can’t tell from the scowling. But for some reason, and that reason may be alcohol, I just find that picture of … cute!

  2. September 22, 2007 12:59 pm

    yup, that’s johnny cash. story is, that picture is what they got when a reporter at the folsom prison show asked him for a message for the warden. might be a lie, but it’s a good story.

Leave a Reply

