Skip to content

“Said you’d take me out like a gentleman”

March 19, 2007

A note on being paid for:

It’s not about the money. It’s about appearences. It’s about being taken care of. Being as me and my babe are both pretty broke, we tend to alternate who pays based on current bank account status, more or less. Sometimes i give my money to her to pay, because i like being paid for – even with my money.

They always bring her the check anyway.

Lady Brett
“Don’t you feel my leg” – Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

