Skip to content

“Didn’t I make you feel like you were the only man?”

February 6, 2007

Last night as were were getting ready to go on a walk She said, “You look so classy.  You look so classy; I feel like a kid.”  My heart may have leapt.  I don’t think i have ever been described as classy.  To be honest, she did look like a kid in my Spiderman beanie and her bright yellow fleece.  She changed into her leather coat before we left.  Also the dog was thrilled; there was fetch and walking and running.

Lady Brett
“Piece of My Heart” – Erma Franklin

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

